Awards - public vote

The EU Sustainable Energy Awards are a major feature of the annual EUSEW Policy Conference.

12 finalists across 4 categories are on the shortlist of the year’s most successful projects for clean, secure and efficient energy. A high-level jury decides the winner in each of the categories – Consumers, Public Sector, Businesses, Young Energy Leaders.

A public online vote will determine the winner of the 2018 Citizens’ Award. The finalists will be announced in May.

All five winners will be announced during the Awards Ceremony on 5 June.